site image
local_florist

All Obituaries

Helen Larsen


Helen Larsen, age 95, of Milbank died on September 18, 2018, at St. William's Care Center in Milbank. Funeral services for Helen Larsen will be Tuesday, September 25, 2018 at 2:00 p.m. at...

Sharon Vold


Sharon Vold, age 81, of Graceville, passed away on Friday, September 14, 2018, at the Essentia Health Hospital in Graceville. A Memorial Mass will be held on Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 11AM...

Charles Natalie


Charles Anthony Natalie of Milbank, age 90, who was born in Rochester, New York on January 1, 1928, died Sunday, September 9, 2018, at his residence. Funeral services for Charles Natalie will be...

Joyce Folk


Joyce J. Folk, age 76, of Milbank died September 9, 2018, at St. Williams Care Center.  Funeral services will be held on Wednesday, September 12, 2018, at 10:30 a.m. at Central United...

Julie Birney


Julie Birney, age 62, of Summit, SD, died Saturday, September 8, 2018, at the Wilmot Care Center. Services for Julie Birney will be held Saturday, September 15, 2018. At Hope Lutheran Church in...

Helen Whipple


Helen Irene (McGray), 96, formerly of Wilmot, SD, died on Monday, September 3, 2018, at Jenkins Living Center in Watertown, SD. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, September 8, 2018, at...

Edward Naab


Edward Naab, age 81, of Graceville, died September 2, 2018, at Grace Home in Graceville, MN. Funeral services will be held on Wednesday, September 5, 2018, at 2pm at Grace Home in Graceville....

Dorothy Doschadis


Dorothy Doschadis, age 83, of Wilmot, died Friday, August 31, 2018, at Wilmot Care Center. Funeral services will be held on Thursday, September 6, 2018, at 10:30 am the Wilmot Lutheran Church....

Rena Bagne


Rena Bagne, age 110, of Ortonville, died August 26, 2018, at Fairway View Neighborhoods in Ortonville, MN. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, September 1, 2018, at 11am at the Orpheum...

Marie Buri


Marie L. Buri, age 97, of Milbank, SD, died August 22, 2018 at St. William's Care Center in Milbank. Services for Marie Buri are scheduled for Monday, August 27, 2018 at 10:30 a.m. at Central...
Page 1 of 211

Register for Obituary Email Alerts:





© 2018 Mundwiler and Larson Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS